New! Chat Box…

Hey everyone! It’s Kiyow once again for another addition to the website. Well, Hits have gone up to 7 in the past 2 days and the highest number of people we’ve had all at once is: 2 :(. Please try inviting people to come visit the site!!! I don’t want an empty Xat Chat Box! Yes! I am adding a Xat Chat Box to the website so that all of you penguins can chat and chat all you want about anything Club Penguin! Here are the rules:

  • NO saying Bad Words in Chat Box or I will Ban you.
  • DO NOT ask to be an Admin. I may choose ONLY 1 new admin.
  • ONLY talk about CLUB PENGUIN

That’s All! Until then, waddle on!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

