No Bugs… just keep on rocking!

Hey everyone! Kiyow back from a long week. I’m really sorry I haven’t been on lately. It’s been a busy week! Now that I have a laptop, I can blog to you penguins from almost anywhere I am! That reminds me, we have had a stack up on hits here! It looks like when I was gone, more people piled in! We now have people from the UK, South Asia, and plenty of spots in the USA! Now time for some club penguin! Have you seen any mysterious penguin names, like P1234567? Or is it just a bug? Just don’t worry! Club Penguin just shortened the names of the penguins called Penguin#######.

TIP #1: Don't freak out about penguins names! Penguins with numbers for their names means that they are from another section of the world and speak another language. They can be from Club Penguin Portuguese, French, and Spanish.

TIP #1: Don't freak out about penguins names! Penguins with numbers for their names means that they are from another section of the world and speak another language. They can be from Club Penguin Portuguese, French, and Spanish.

Check your igloos! Some rocking music has been added and it is great! Now you can keep Music Jam with you for a while! Until next time, Waddle On!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

