Club Penguin goes Green!

“Is it St. Patrick’s Day?” “Is it Spring?” Nope! Club Penguin is going GREEN! And to support this day, this whole post is going green! Hey everyone! Kiyow here to support Club Penguin green day! It wasn’t scheduled the newspaper, so, why? I just entered Wool Socks and went to the Dance Club and what I saw, was amazing! Over 20 penguins were dancing and giving off their best quotes on Club Penguin going green! So, I thought I should join in and make that the topic of today! I even got a few pictures to show you! I am saving this day in the books! I’m even sending these pictures to Club Penguin just to show our support! Here was our great time!

I walk in and gaze at amazement! So, I dress up for the occasion and start dancing!

I walk in and gaze at amazement! So, I dress up for the occasion and start dancing!

Here that world!? We've all got to Reduce, Reuse, and Recycle!

Here that world!? We've all got to Reduce, Reuse, and Recycle!

It's true. Ice is melting fast, so us penguins must enforce to help the world go GREEN!

It's true. Ice is melting fast, so us penguins must enforce to help the world go GREEN!

So then, I went on a search on the island for PGG (Penguins Going Green!)

green_search
green_search_1

green_search_2

green_search_3

green_search_4

green_search_5

green_search_6

green_search_7

green_search_8

CP_go-green_4


About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

