fivestarfrog visits Club Penguin!

Hey everyone! Kiyow here on a sunny Monday to give you more news on the latest at club penguin! Today, I was on Mammoth (5 Bars) and I heard someone in the Town yell “FIVESTARFROG IN THE NIGHT CLUB!!!”. I never knew who fivestarfrog was so I searched him on Google and a TON of YouTube videos and club penguin blogs showed up! So, I figured  should see this ‘frog’. I saw him there, everyone packed up on him and yelled “ADD ME!” He told everyone he was sad… (I don’t know why… O_O) so then, he disappeared. I then went to Member Igloos and I went to his igloo, and, as always, he was having a HUGE party! His igloo looked great! Finally, he logged off and I just left the party. Although, I took some great pictures! Check them out!

fivestarfrog_1

fivestarfrog_memb.-igloo_list

fivestarfrog_igloo

WADDLE ON!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to fivestarfrog visits Club Penguin!

  1. Pingback: We Don’t Have It! « Kiyowclubpenguin's Blog

Leave a Reply

