A makeover to KiyowClubpenguin

Hey everyone! Kiyow is here and ready for the websites BIG UPDATE! My site is changing it’s complete style and is going to look great! When will this happen? Somewhere between August 13 – August 20. The website will NOT be closed in the proccess. It will just leave you a message saying: ‘Sorry… this website is remodeling! See you on finishing date here‘. Here are some pictures of the styles I will choose. Which one do you think I should use? Oh, and that upcoming ALPHA project is soon coming into BETA. I am really sorry about the last BETA test. The ALPHA project is: KiyowClubpenguin MissionFiles. There, I will give you the walkthrough for Missions 1 – 10. I am also keeping a KiyowClubpenguin classified project that hasn’t even hit ALPHA. I will give you a hint: How to __ a _____: A ________________ ____ File. Hard to find out, huh? Here’s a little Quicky Cheat because we are in Website Rush Hour here!

QUICKY: How to get the Gingerbread house igloo. On the Igloo Upgrade catalog, turn to the Candy Igloo page. Now, click on all four ‘Candy’ words on the catalog (2 per Candy pages).

Until next time, Waddle On!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

