More Mission Guides & Cloneguy800

Hey everyone! Kiyow here and ready for the end of Thursday and the beginning of Friday :)! Today, I will be talking about the more mission walkthroughs coming in and Cloneguy800’s awesome party yesterday! If you read my old sneak peek post, and saw the ‘***’ page on my last style, then your probably gonna like the new Mission Walkthroughs. Mission 1 – 3 walkthroughs are 100% from me, Mission 4 – 8 walkthroughs are made by Midfreshman©. Click here to visit his blog. It’s a really old CP Cheat site, but people still visit it.  In Other news: Cloneguy800’s party was awesome!  Even though only about 13 penguins went, it was a great party! Get ready for  alot of photos!

cgcouch cg&k

There’s alot more photos that I really wanna show you but I’m trying to keep your experience fast and mine full of space. Until next time, Waddle On!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

