KC 5.0

Hey everyone! I’m back! Kiyow here to say good-bye to August and hello to September! The reason this post is called KC 5.0 is because KiyowClubpenguin is going through another major upgrade! Before we go through that rigorous upgrade which will take just about a day to complete, I am stacking in more cheats! Oh! The new Sports Catalog has no cheats :(.

The Fair is coming back! I'll be there with you on Sept. 4 - 13!The Fair is coming back! I’ll be there with you on Sept. 4 – 13!

Ninjas are no longer a secret to Club penguin. What will they reveal next? The HQ?Ninjas are no longer a secret to Club penguin. What will they reveal next? The HQ?

profile_kiyow profile_propinquity

Now adding penguin profiles! View me and Propinquity6! Wanna be Added? Comment under this post!

To do this cheat, you need to be a ninja with a costume, and you must have an anniversary hat. Now, pretend you are the BETA Ninja.To do this cheat, you need to be a ninja with a costume, and you must have an anniversary hat. Now, pretend you are the BETA Ninja.

Yay! Rockhopper is back! I'm currently making a Rockhopper Bot for Xat (below)Yay! Rockhopper is back! I’m currently making a Rockhopper Bot for Xat!

telescope_view

Log-Off_system_redo Well, it’s time for the upgrade! Here are the upgrade times:

5:00 PM (PST) 1:00 AM (DST)

6:00 PM (MST) 2:00 AM (CEST)

7:00 PM (CST) 4:00 AM (MSD)

8:00 PM (EST) 3:00 AM (EEST)

1:00 AM (ST) + (WEST) 5:00 AM (IndianST)

9:00 AM (PhilippinesST) 11:00 AM (Australian EST)

1:00 PM (New Zealand Standard Time)

All bugs should be fixed by then such as:

  • Expired Trackers
  • Incomplete Loading
  • Downloads

Until next time, Waddle on! (Right-Click, click View Image)

world_time

Advertisements

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s