“The night of the 700th hit…”

Hey everyone! Kiyow here to bring some more exciting club penguin news.

First of all, the penguins and rockhopper have had a great time at the Fall Fair! If you still haven’t met him, check out the Rockhopper Tracker, or, use Penguin Storm 8 from the downloads page to automatically get the Rockhopper Backround!

Second, last night (while I was sleeping) I got over 100 more hits! It was crazy! I go to bed with 650 Hits, and wake up to 749! Thanks to you, I will be hosting a HUGE party! Theme: “Total… Drama… Party!” Here’s the invitation:

invite

During the day of the party, please stay tuned into my Twitter Page, just incase the server is full and I have to postpone it. At the end of this page, click the Twitter button and begin to follow me for party updates. If you haven’t made a Twitter yet, you can click the button next to it. And don’t worry if you miss the party, because I will host the same party again for those who missed it. Also, if you are there, your penguin will be listed into my new ‘Penguin Party’ page coming up. See you There! Here’s the other invite if you can’t make it to the first:

invite2

~MAKE A TWITTER~

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

