2 New Downloads

Hey everybody! Kiyow here and I found these 2 downloads useful for everyone out there:

  • CP Trainer 2+
  • Fair Trainer 2009

Coming Soon:

  • CP Revolution (Expected Release Date: September 14)

CP Trainer 2+ is a Trainer that works but doesn’t have many features. You can wlak on walls, slide around, and get the usual items (Blue Mail Bag, Rockhopper Key, etc.)

Fair Trainer 2009 is a trainer made just for the Fall Fair ’09. You can get unlimited tickets (shown as 9999), all of the Fair Items and Rockhopper items, and much more!

CP Trainer 2+ will be out on this website by 5:30 PM (EST)

Fair Trainer 2009 will be out on this website by 7:00 PM (EST)

CP Revolution will be out most likely at 6:30 PM (EST). Here are the times:

  • 5:00 PM (EST): I will download and test CP Revolution
  • 5:30 PM (EST): I will make the photo and measure the pixel size
  • 6:15 PM (EST): I will edit the download link and add it to ‘Downloads’
  • 6:30 PM (EST): It will be officially out for use

In other news, today, I found a new room in Club Penguin (well, new to me…) which is the Puffle Circus that I never really noticed before. Just go to the Forest and look at the background.

The CP Community gave out a sneak peek of a new room coming to CP:

firesketch02

I broke up the photo into different parts and came up with the following:

  1. There is a ‘samurai’ of some sort in the backround
  2. There is a pretty large furnace up in there.
  3. A ‘poster’ with japanese language
  4. When I got the photo, it was called: ‘firesketch02’
  5. the ‘o2’ must mean that it is a final draft and they had an earlier version that they must’ve edited.
  6. It looks like it still has a long way to go… be patient…

Also, I will be revieling the featured igloos. Here is this months igloo:

09-09-09_hm

Click the thumbnail to view it larger. Well, that’s all for today! Until next time, Waddle on!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

