Membership Glitch?

Hey everyone! Good morning, Good afternoon, and Good night! Kiyow here with some exciting news for those who don’t have a membership.

I just logged on to Club Penguin and I had 2 messages:

Your Membership has Expired

You are now a Member!

I don’t know about this glitch, because about half of my items aren’t faded, but have an ‘X’ over them. Now when I wear them, my penguin shows it, but my player card doesn’t! How cool is that!

IN OTHER NEWS,

Just 8 more hits until 1000! I think this post might just bring enough viewers for the 1000! My website is only 2 months old and I already have 1000 hits! Thanks everyone! There will be gift in this! WADDLE ON!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

