New! Penguin Storm 9.3!

Hey everyone! Kiyow here and I have a new update. I checked the server for an update and I now have with me Penguin Storm 9 BETA 3! This update is just 1 level away from PS 10! If you want to download this, here is a link for you:

Download Penguin Storm 9.3

I will update the ‘Quick Updates’ on the right and I will update the button on the Downloads Page.

Want to me me? Well, I will be logged on to Club Penguin every day from November 28, 2009 to December 10, 2009. That is a total of 12 Days of awesome fun! I will be at my igloo (Which will be open only on weekends), around the maze which is now open, and at the FIRE DOJO!

In other news, I have made an easier way to join the blogroll! Just download my form and send it to me by email: kiyowclubpenguin@gmail.com.

Download the Blogroll form

***If there is any problem w/ the download, contact me***

Thanks everyone! Waddle On!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

