Q + A

Can I be an author?

Sorry, but no. I don’t accept authors. I just don’t feel that I should trust them enough. The people on the Penguin Profiles and FAMOUS penguins profiles ARE NOT authors.

How do I join the penguin profiles?

You can join the penguin profiles whenever you want. Just email me or comment under any of the Penguin Profiles.

How do I join the Famous penguin profiles?

You can’t anymore! The Famous Penguin Profiles is now discontinued. That DOES NOT mean that 18Boston18 will be removed. His button will be enhanced and moved up to the regulars.

What if there is a mistake, or I want to add some ideas?

Sure! Just comment!

 

Any More Questions?

Say hello to the new COMMENT link.

~*Comment*~

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

