Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays everyone! Kiyow here to wish my great viewers a Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy Ramadan, and every other holidays you penguins around the world celebrate! This year, Club Penguin has been great and full of surprises, especially the Opening of KiyowClubpenguin back in July! I have a really special glitch that I found while making a new ‘test’ penguin for testing my downloads:

Unlimited Coins

Yes! What everyone has been waiting for! Unlimited Coins! You don’t need any of the Money Makers or any 3rd Party downloads. This is a bug that Club Penguin forgot to fix! This is what you need to do:

1.) Create a new penguin and go to Club Penguin.

2.) DO NOT quit the tutorial! Watch the whole thing and check your mail.

3.) You have received 500 coins from Club Penguin! Great!

4.) Donate all 500 of those coins to Coins for Change.

5.) Click on your penguin and if you look, you still have 500 coins to spare!

6.) Keep donating – you still have 500 coins! A great way to help a great cause!

If it doesn’t work, notify me.

There is no school for 2 whole weeks so I get to spend that time posting! I will even be able to post mobile from WHEREVER I am this time around from December 24 on through!

Check out the Company’s website to check for the updates I am posting!

Waddle On everyone and have a very Merry Christmas! See you on CP!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Holidays!

  1. nextthousand says:

    We had 2 weeks…now it’s only one because of our new superintendent. It makes me so MAD!

Leave a Reply

