Club Penguin Archives

Say hello to the CP Archives! A new page coming soon to KCP! Kiyow here and I happy to announce that the page will be open before 12:00 AM tonight (or wherever else you are in the world :))!

You won’t need a fast connection, but try not to have a slow one! The page will consist of a little over 100 links from the BETA form of Club Penguin to what it is today!

I will post a link later because it will not be on the page header line. Waddle On!

UPDATE! Page published in BETA form! Go to this page: http://wp.me/PAofL-cp

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

