Just a Sneak Peek

I tried not to post until 2010 but couldn’t resist – though this will be a short one. Just a little sneak peek of KiyowClubpenguin’s new banner for the new year: 2010. This is the first time I have released something for future time to my viewers and I hope you enjoy it. And yes, you can download this banner also. As a Christmas and New Years gift. This banner is completely made by me but I am not marking it as copyright material. This means that you can download it, edit it, change it in any means, and distribute it to people or post it as your own banner. My treat. Here’s the header:

KiyowClubpenguin 2010

I have a feeling that 2010 is going to be a great year for KiyowClubpenguin! Have a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year everyone! Waddle On until 1-1-2010!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a Sneak Peek

  1. nextthousand says:

    Hey Kiyow! I’m excited because I just made my website into clubpenguinhut.com! I hate to bother you, but could you change my ad to “Nextthousand’s Club Penguin Hut”?
    ThankZ!
    ~Nextthousand

Leave a Reply

