Updates

A few quick updates everyone! Kiyow here! I have good news: Catalog Cheats are back! I will be posting them every day after a catalog is released! They have been finely tuned and much better to understand!

I am making a new website that is currently under construction that will hopefully be called PERM ITEMS FOR PENGUIN STORM 10. If you have a better name please tell me! It will not be hosted on WordPress and I am 90% sure that I am hosting it on WEBS. If not it will be hosted by Blogger. If you would like to see the site that is pretty boring for now, you can click the link after this paragraph. If the link doesn’t work than I must not have saved what I did. Since this website coming is all HTML it will be very fast.

Visit KCP PERM ITEMS

I am also thinkin about adding music to the site. CLUB PENGUIN music. Waddle On!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

