4 New Languages

Welcome to KiyowClubpenguin! Bienvenido a KiyowClubpenguin! Bienvenue à KiyowClubpenguin! Bem-vindo ao KiyowClubpenguin! ようこそKiyowClubpenguinに!Kiyow here to present 4 new languages:

  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese

The last time I tried, I failed miserably because of the sudden disaster of KC 5.0 Update. If you’ve known KCP for 4 months, than you probably remember the update that aggravated me so much, the site was almost shut down.

I had to run a back up, codex on Notepad, link to posts, remake the expired trackers, fix the downloads page lagging, fix the header(S), and it ended with 5.0 and the Penguin Profiles of Me and Propinquity6! Syth20 was added 2 weeks later.

Tomorrow is KiyowClubpenguin’s 6-month (1/2 year) Birthday! Congrats to us for our 3,111 Hits! My estimate of the number of hits on July 22 (1 year birthday)? I think we will have around 6,222 Hits. I hope so!

The new languages will be linked to different websites and will not have the older posts. First up will be Spanish. Names:

  • kiyowclubpenguinspanish.com
  • kiyowclubpenguinfrench.com
  • kiyowclubpenguinportuguese.com
  • kiyowclubpenguinjapanese.com

These are not real links yet! DO NOT link to them! They will be soon. Here are some predicted release dates:

KiyowClubpenguin Spanish – January 22, 2010

KiyowClubpenguin French – January 24, 2010

KiyowClubpenguin Portuguese – January 27, 2010

KiyowClubpenguin Japanese – February 2, 2010 – (The reason I can’t complete this one on the 29th is because it is my birthday. それは私の誕生日です私は、29日にこの1つ完了していないことが理由です。

Waddle On and visit the Language support page!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

