I’m Back!

Hey everyone! Kiyow here and I’m Back! From a long week, I am ready to post again! Today’s topic is on Mission 11 coming to Club Penguin soon (probably on May 6). The sneak that the Club Penguin Team showed us is of 4 penguins sitting in front of a screen where Herbert Bear says “Welcome, one and all, to a very special show.” It seems that he has taken something from the penguins.

Herbert Bear telling 4 penguins, "Welcome, one and all, to a very special show."

As soon as Mission 11 is released I will complete it and put up the official walk through.

In other news, the download count has been tallied up for the 4 versions of KCPCity. Our custom web browser has been downloaded 17 times! Not a great number, but a pretty good start, :)!

Today, I am mainly working on completing the new Missions page and uploading KCPCity 3 (which is done and ready to go :)). Until next time, Waddle On!

About Kiyow

Hello! My name is Kiyow! I am a 900 day old penguin who likes walking around and talking on Club Penguin! I have 100 friends on Club Penguin and my website gives you the inside scoop to all information, cheats, glitches, and much more to Club Penguin! Waddle On!
This entry was posted in Post. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back!

  1. Pingback: Mission 11 Official Release Date « KiyowClubpenguin

Leave a Reply

